Core Team

Lionel Kimerling
Executive Director
Anu Agarwal
Principal Research Scientist
Julie Diop
Program Manager
Madeleine Glick
Industrial Liaison Officer
Yashu Kauffman
Assessment & Evaluation Director
Robert Pfahl
Technology Roadmap Director
Sajan Saini
Education Director
Diane Soderholm
Educational Designer
Kazumi Wada
Visiting Professor

AIM Summer Academy

 Colorful chip

AIM Academy is holding short courses in integrated photonics circuit design and fabrication the last week in July.  

Learn with us

Fall AIM Roadmap Meeting

Silicon for sensing

Registration opens soon for the fall Roadmap meeting October 10-11th in Albany, New York.

<p><a class="btn btn-info" href="/roadmap" role="button">Learn more</a></p>